CONTACT US

You can reach us in many ways. Whether it be by e-mail or phone, you can rely on our prompt attention. If you don't know who your nearest Hammar dealer is, please check the distributor list. Or you can ask us, and we will guide you in the right direction.

CM Hammar AB
August Barks gata 15
SE-421 32 Västra Frölunda (Göteborg)
Sweden

Monday-Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

CONTACT US

Mattias Malmgren

Mattias Malmgren
Sales and Marketing
mattias.m@cmhammar.com
Phone: +46 725 38 20 40

Mikael Lundholm_bw

Mikael Lundholm
Technical Sales
mikael.l@cmhammar.com
Phone: +46 733 629 772

IMG_2713_3

Malena Feldt
Orders, delivery inquiries and general inquiries
malena.f@cmhammar.com
Phone: +46 31 709 65 62

Josephine

Josephine Lindström
Orders, delivery inquiries and general inquiries
josephine.l@cmhammar.com
Phone: +46 31 709 65 58

Logistics
Logistic and delivery information
logistics@cmhammar.com
Phone: +46 31 709 65 72

Anna bild_bw

Anna Hultberg
Accounting
anna.h@cmhammar.com
Phone: +46 31 709 65 54

anthonyc

Anthony Cooper
Purchasing
anthony.c@cmhammar.com
Phone: +46 72 601 43 78

ernstromgruppen-logo

HAMMAR IS A PART OF ERNSTRÖMGRUPPEN

Ernströmgruppen is a privately held industrial conglomerate, with the business idea to develop and acquire well run niche companies. Each company in our decentralized ecosystem is led by excellent leaders who, together with their employees, are driven by making their companies a bit better, a little more efficient and a little more customer oriented every single day. Our most important acquisition criterion is to purchase solid companies from solid people who we trust and who share our passion for the long-term development of companies, without an exit agenda.

Our mission is to make good companies better for a sustainable and digital future.

Read more about Ernströmgruppen here

DOWNLOADS

hammar-logo_02

Download as ZIP archive with logotype files.